Partner list

Main Organizer

Brno Regional Chamber of Commerce/Enterprise Europe Network
Vystaviste 1 (areal BVV), 648 04, Brno, Czech Republic
www.rhkbrno.cz, www.rhkbrno.cz/een

Mr. Radek Kopecky
+420 532 194 922

kopecky@rhkbrno.cz
Languages: CZ, EN

Mrs. Jana Sindelkova
+420 532 194 922
sindelkova@rhkbrno.cz
Languages: CZ, EN

                                                                    
         

Mr. Oto Hrdlicka
+420 532 194 927
hrdlicka@rhkbrno.cz
Languages: CZ, DE, EN

Mrs. Magda Drholcova
+420 532 194 932

drholcova@rhkbrno.cz
Languages: CZ, EN, FR

     

 

Co-operation partners

CZECH REPUBLIC  

logo_BIC_velk_.JPG BIC Plzen
www.bic.cz/een
Contact person: Mrs. Miroslava Skrziszowska, m.skrz@bic.cz, +420 377 205 214

BCC_logo.jpg British Chamber of Commerce in the Czech Republic
www.britcham.cz
Contact person: Mr. Filip Franek , filip.franek@britcham.cz, + 420 277 009 937

logo_crr.png Centre for Regional Development of the CR
www.crr.cz
Contact person: Mrs. Eva Hrubesova, hrubesova@crr.cz, +420 234 006 232

KHKMSK_logo_CZ_bar.jpg Chamber of Commerce of Moravian-Silesian Region
www.khkmsk.cz
Contact person: Mrs. Natalie Sitavancova, een@khkmsk.cz, +420 597 479 335

JIC_Logo_RGB_Color.png JIC, zájmové sdružení právnických osob
www.jic.cz 
Contact person: Mrs. Adela Hradilova, hradilova@jic.cz, +420 511 205 354

tc_logo_cs.gif Technology Centre ASCR
www.tc.cz
Contact person: Mr. Jiri Janosec, janosec@tc.cz, +420 234 006 136

GERMANY

bayernHI.jpg Bayern Handwerk International
www.bh-international.de
Contact person: Mr. Günter Wagner, g.wagner@bh-international.de, +49/ 911 58685213

IHK_Erfurt_aktuell.jpg  Industrie-und Handelskammer Erfurt
http://www.een-thueringen.eu
Contact person: Mr. Wilbert Somers, somers@erfurt.ihk.de, +49 (0)361 3484-400

28600336_420x260.png Industrie- und Handelskammer Offenbach am Main
http://www.offenbach.ihk.de
Contact person: Mrs. Marina Schmid, schmid@offenbach.ihk.de, +49 69 8207-254

aussenwirtschaft_EEN-1(1).jpg saarland.innovation&standort. e. V .
http://www.saar-is.de/
Contact person: Mrs. Carine Messerschmidt, carine.messerschmidt(at)saar-is.de, +0681 9520-454

HUNGARY

gyor.jpg Chamber of Commerce and Industry for Györ-Moson-Sopron County
www.gymskik.hu
Contact person: Mrs. Félhelyesné Zubonyai Judit,felhelyesnejudit@gymskik.hu, +36 96 520 228 

debrecen.jpg Chamber of Commerce and Industry of Hajdú-Bihar County
www.hbkik.hu
Contact person: Mrs. Vanda Kőrösi, korosi.vanda@hbkik.hu+ 36 52/500-725

POLAND

logo_parp.gif  Polish Agency for Enterprise Development
www.parp.gov.pl
Contact person: Mrs. Magdalena Zwolinska, magdalena_zwolinska@parp.gov.pl, +48 224 328 643

RUSSIA

russian_agency.jpg Russian Agency for Small and Medium Business Support
www.siora.ru
Contact person: Mr. Aleksey Solosin,solosin@siora.ru, + 7 499 783 44 06

itc_russia.jpg  Russian union of innovation and technology centre
http://business-russia-een.ru/
Contact person: Mr. Alex Efimov,aefim@me.com, +7(495) 6929711

SLOVAKIA

bic_bratislava.jpg BIC Bratislava, spol. s.r.o.
www.bic.sk

Contact person: Mrs. Mária Šašiková, sasikova@bic.sk, +421 2 5441 7515

rpic_presov.jpg Regional advisory and information centre Prešov                                       
http://www.rpicpo.sk/
Contact person: Mrs. Lucia Krišová, lucia.krisova@rpicpo.sk, +421 517 560 358

sba.jpg Slovak Business Agency
http://www.sbagency.sk/en/, www.een.sk 
Contact person: Mrs. Ol'ga Nemethová, nemethova@nadsme.sk, +421 250 144 513

sopk_zilina.jpg  Slovak Chamber of Commerce and Industry - Trencin Regional Chamber
www.tn.sopk.sk

Contact person: Mr. Ján Václav,
sopkrktn@sopk.sk, +421 32 65 23834

sopk_zilina.jpg Slovak Chamber of Commerce and Industry - Zilina Regional Chamber
www.za.sopk.sk

Contact person: Mr. Róbert Vydra, zahrza@za.scci.sk, +421 41 7235 653

SLOVENIA

Logo_MRA.PNG  Mariborska razvojna agencija 
www.mra.si

Contact person: Mrs. Jolanda Damiš, jolanda.damis@mra.si, +386 (0)2 333 13 07

logo_gzs_EPB.png  Chamber of Commerce and Industry of Slovenia
https://www.gzs.si/

Contact person: Mr. Marko Jare, marko.jare@gzs.si, +386 01 5898 158

SOUTH KOREA

Logo_of_KOTRA_(Korea_Trade-Investment_Promotion_Agency).jpg  KOTRA(Korea Trade-Investment Promotion Agency)
www.kotra.or.kr
Contact person: Mr. JeongYun Han, msvmarketing@kotra.cz, +420 277 270 630

SWEDEN

Almi_logga(2).jpg  Almi Företagspartner Mälardalen AB
www.enterpriseeurope.se
Contact person: Mrs. Ana Bjelkman, ana.bjelkman@enterpriseeurope.almi.se, +46 19 17 48 83

TAIWAN

TEEMA_taiwan(1).jpg Taiwan Electrical and Electronic Manufacturers' Association
http://www.teema.org.tw/english/index.aspx
Contact person: Mrs. Tonia Yu,
tonia@teema.org.tw, +886-2-8792-6666#247

TURKEY

abigem.png ABIGEM East Marmara
www.abigemdm.com.tr
Contact person: Mr. Burak Çakir,
bcakir@abigemdm.com.tr, +90 262 323 08 56

 kosgeb.png KOSGEB Ostim Ankara
http://www.een.kosgeb.gov.tr/
Contact person: Mr. Ugurtan Sumer,
ugurtan.sumer@kosgeb.gov.tr, +90 312 592 84 31

TTGV_LOGO_TR.JPG Technology Development Foundation of Turkey
http://www.ttgv.org.tr/en
Contact person: Mrs. Gözde Yardımcı,
gyardimci@ttgv.org.tr, +90 312 265 02 72

USA

eabo_logo_cut.jpg  The European-American Business Organization, Inc.
www.eabo.biz
Contact person: Mrs. Tiia Henttonen, tiia.henttonen@eabo.biz, +12 129 723 035